Out Now: Tenishia - Frozen Roads, Vol. 2

There’s so much more to the sound of Tenishia than usually meets the ears. The Malta-based duo, who’ve risen to international fame, might be known for their outstanding prog and trance tunes, but they’re also brilliant chill-out and lounge producers. Joven Grech and Cyprian Cassar once again show their other side, with the lush, chilled out versions on ‘Frozen Roads Vol.2’.
Their very own originals get a treat of relaxation, down-tempo melodies and more. Enjoy the Tenishia mixes of ‘As We Speak’, ‘Love Survives’, ‘Broken Wings’ and many, many more. Put the world on hold, and chill down with ‘Frozen Roads’!
Order via iTunes: http://bit.ly/11uurjn
Release Date: 
Tuesday, August 13, 2013
  1. Tenishia - Frozen Roads 2 (Chill Out Mix) (01:47)
  2. Tenishia - Where Do We Begin (Chill Out Mix) (04:27)
  3. Tenishia - Jaguar (Chill Out Mix) (04:09)
  4. Tenishia - Always Loved, Never Forgotten (The Day Will Come) (Chill Out Mix) (03:29)
  5. Tenishia - As We Speak (Chill Out Mix) (04:00)
  6. Tenishia & Ruben de Ronde feat. Shannon Hurley - Love Survives (Chill Out Mix) (03:48)
  7. Tenishia feat. Chris Jones - Memory Of A Dream (Chill Out Mix) (02:59)
  8. Tenishia feat. Elleah - Broken Wings (Chill Out Mix) (03:40)
  9. Tenishia & Ahmet Atasever - Across The Border (Chill Out Mix) (03:26)
  10. Tenishia - Point Of No Return (Chill Out Mix) (02:20)
  11. Tenishia feat. Kyler England - Attention (Chill Out Mix) (04:04)
  12. Tenishia & Aneym - Crash & Burn (Chill Out Mix) (04:30)
  13. Tenishia & Andy Moor - Words Untold (Chill Out Mix) (04:50)
  14. Tenishia - Frozen Roads, Vol. 2 (Full Continuous Mix) (43:55)

Recent Posts

Like Us on Facebook

Socialize with us

Go to top